Build Your Future

AVRB Consulting

Enter

AVRB hat mehr als 10 Jahre lang auf der ganzen Welt und im Managementbereich
mehr als 25 Jahre lang mit Pharmaunternehmen zusammengearbeitet

Consulting Management

Enter

AVRB bietet den pharmazeutischen und biotechnologischen Industrien exzellentes technisches
Fachwissen und Managementfähigkeiten, die weltweit den Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen

Engineering Management

Enter

AVRB-Experten geben Ratschläge zu neuen Konstruktionen, Ausbau oder Renovierung.
Um Kompromisse zu machen, werden wir die beste Lösung finden

Construction Management

Enter

SERVICES

ENGINEERING

AVRB offers the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries excellent technical expertise and management skills that meet the needs of our customers worldwide.

AVRB’s department operating within this sector is known as AVRB Engineering.

AVRB offers its customers comprehensive and high quality engineering expertise and services to meet their needs in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, food and fine chemicals industries. AVRB provides its services from general planning and or project management as well as construction management in all areas, from the facility to the building.

We have provided services to most of the top 20 companies in these sectors, including long-term partner relationships.

CONTRUCTION

AVRB experts give advice on new buildings, extensions and renovation. Together with the customer, we work out the best possible solution for the buildings.

Expertise in requirements and regulations

The EMEA, FDA, cGMP, DIN, SIA, HOAI etc. are our standard regulation system, which we know very well. AVRB Consulting has experience with the regulations and requirements for building permits in many parts of the world.

Individual contracts

AVRB adapts the contracts individually to our customers projects. AVRB can rely on integrated resources with a wide range of functional capabilities to provide early cost advice at each stage of the project process. This is carried out by a dedicated team of experienced cost planners who, with proven expertise, determine the precise cost requirements of the project’s requirements, drawing on AVRB’s comprehensive database of comparative facilities.

Project control (time and costs) with the help of value management

AVRB uses the value management process to ensure that business requirements are understood and solutions with the best value for money are achieved.

The following services are available:

  • Feasibility studies, feasibility studies and development studies
  • Risk analysis and risk management
  • benchmarking
  • Installation and operation

Benchmarking

AVRB has access to a comprehensive internal database of all types of pharmaceutical and biotechnological plants. By means of target-oriented comparisons, several comparative projects can be compared with each other, so that the best project can be found out as a reference for optimisation.

 

CONSULTING

AVRB has worked with pharmaceutical companies around the world for more than 10 years and in the management field for more than 25 years.

This experience has allowed us to gain unsurpassed knowledge of the strategic needs and application of cGMP and cGLP within the industry.

AVRB offers specialized expertise in process simulation of batch and continuous processes as well as in the design of WFI (Water For Injection) and CIP (Clean In Place) systems, clean rooms and in the creation of design requirements for cGMP (current Good Manufacturing Practice) and cGLP (current Good Laboratory Practice).
Our architecture staff has significant expertise in the programming and master planning of pharmaceutical campuses. Our filling, packaging and packaging specialists provide effective solutions for a wide range of systems, including the installation of sterile high-speed liquid filling equipment. In short: AVRB offers a complete solution for the pharmaceutical industry.

Everything from a single supplier

VALIDATION

AVRB uses value management as an integral part of delivering values during the baseline design study.

AVRB uses value management during the early stages of design development to help create a mutually accepted solution for concept design, as well as to adapt the client’s strategic business aspirations, objectives and cultures of local management teams and end users.

The value management process completes the traditional instruction process for functional requirements by adapting the customer’s values and business objectives to the functional requirements of development. AVRB can offer solutions that maximise the potential profit.

Value Management (Workshop)

The first workshop is designed to understand the client’s business objectives and to reach a consensus on the values applicable to the project. This is done within the initial instruction process of the project. This workshop is very important for the creation of the content of the framework, such as goal, risk, time and cost, in which all future decisions and decisions can be tested. The agreements reached in the initial meeting define the direction in which the project should develop and lay the foundation for a successful implementation of the project.

The workshop develops a common understanding of how to achieve the goals:

  • Understanding main aims of the project
  • Understanding the business drivers for the project
  • Understanding what value means to the project

Value Engineering (detailed)

  • Identification
  • Evaluation
  • Verification

At this stage, the team draws up a list of important design issues to be considered, which form the basis of value creation practices to eliminate and eliminate unnecessary costs in advance.

  • High Value
  • High risk
  • Cost drivers
  • Cost thresholds

The key stage of the value analysis process in the valuation process can be

divided into three steps;

  • 1st option generation
  • 2nd option evaluation
  • 3rd team decision.

Once a team decision has been made, it is reviewed again, either by a simple review or by different areas.

Build Your Future

Build Your Future

Build Your Future

AVRB Consulting

AVRB Consulting

AVRB Consulting

Enter

Enter

Enter

AVRB hat mehr als 10 Jahre lang auf der ganzen Welt und im Managementbereich
mehr als 25 Jahre lang mit Pharmaunternehmen zusammengearbeitet

Consulting Management

Consulting Management

AVRB bietet den pharmazeutischen und biotechnologischen Industrien exzellentes technisches
Fachwissen und Managementfähigkeiten, die weltweit den Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen

Engineering Management

Engineering Management

AVRB-Experten geben Ratschläge zu neuen Konstruktionen, Ausbau oder Renovierung.
Um Kompromisse zu machen, werden wir die beste Lösung finden

Construction Management

Construction Management

DIENSTLEITUNGEN

ENGINEERING

AVRB bietet den pharmazeutischen und biotechnologischen Industrien exzellentes technisches Fachwissen und Managementfähigkeiten, die weltweit den Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen.

Die Abteilung der AVRB, die innerhalb dieses Sektors operiert, ist unter dem Namen AVRB Engineering bekannt.

AVRB bietet seinen Kunden umfassendes und hochwertiges Fachwissen und Dienstleistungen im Ingenieurwesen die diese für die Bedürfnisse in der Pharmazeutische, Biotechnologische, Lebensmittel und Feinchemie Industrie benötigen. Die AVRB erbringt von der Generalplanung und oder Projekt-Management, sowie dem Konstruktions-Management in allen Bereichen, von der Anlage über das Gebäude Ihre Dienstleistung.

Wir haben für die wichtigsten 20 Unternehmen in diesen Sektoren Dienstleistungen ausgeführt, einschliesslich Leistungserbringung, auch und vor allem, durch langfristige Partnerbeziehungen.

KONSTRUKTION

AVRB-Experten geben Ratschläge zu Neubauten, Ausbauten, Erweiterungen und Renovierung. Zusammen mit dem Kunden erarbeiten wir die bestmöglichste Lösung für die Gebäude.

Fachwissen bezüglich Anforderungen und Regulierungen

Die EMEA, FDA, cGMP, DIN, SIA, HOAI etc. sind unser Standard-Regulierungssystem, die wir ganz genau kennen. AVRB Consulting hat Erfahrung mit den Regelungen und Anforderungen für Baugenehmigungen in vielen Teilen der Welt.

Individuelle Verträge

AVRB passt die Verträge individuell an Projekte unserer Kunden an. AVRB kann auf integrierende Ressourcen zurückgreifen, mit unterschiedlichsten funktionellen Fähigkeiten, um in jeder Phase im Projektprozess frühzeitig Ratschläge zu den Kosten darzustellen. Dieses wird von einem engagierten Team von erfahrenen Kostenplanern bearbeitet, die mit ausgewiesenen Fachwissen, kostengenau die Bedürfnisse der Anforderungen des Projekts ermitteln, wobei die umfassende Datenbank von Vergleichs-Anlagen der AVRB hinzugezogen wird.

Projektkontrolle (Zeit und Kosten) mit Hilfe vom Wertmanagement

AVRB verwendet den Wertmanagement-Prozess um sicherzustellen, dass die Geschäftsanforderungen verstanden werden und dabei die Lösungen mit dem besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis erreicht werden.
Die folgenden Dienstleistungen können angeboten werden:

  • Studien zu Durchführbarkeit, Machbarkeits- und Entwicklungs-Studien
  • Risikoanalyse sowie Risikomanagement
  • Benchmarking
  • Installation und Betrieb

Benchmarking

AVRB greift auf einer umfassenden internen Datenbank, aller Arten von pharmazeutischen und biotechnologischen Anlagen, zurück. Mit der sich, durch zielgerichtete Vergleiche mehrere Vergleichs-Projekte, dass jeweils Beste als Referenz zur Optimierung eine Projektes heraus-finden lässt.

 

CONSULTING

AVRB hat mehr als 10 Jahre lang auf der ganzen Welt und im Managementbereich mehr als 25 Jahre lang mit Pharmaunternehmen zusammengearbeitet.

Durch diese Erfahrung konnten wir unübertroffenes Wissen bezüglich der strategischen Bedürfnisse als auch der Anwendung der cGMP und cGLP innerhalb der Industrie gewinnen.

AVRB bietet spezialisiertes Fachwissen in der Prozesssimulation von Batch-Prozessen und kontinuierlichen Prozessen (continuous process) wie auch im Design von WFI- (Water For Injection) und CIP- (Clean In Place) Systemen, Reinräumen und in der Bildung von Designanforderungen für cGMP (current Good Manufacturing Practice) und cGLP (current Good Laboratory Practice).

Unser Architekturpersonal hat bedeutendes Fachwissen in der Programmierung und Master-planung von Pharma-Campus. Unsere Abfüllungs- Verpackungs- und Packspezialisten bieten effektive Lösungen für eine breite Palette von Systemen, einschliesslich der Installation von sterilen Hochgeschwindigkeits-Flüssigabfüllanlagen. Kurz und gut: AVRB bietet eine Gesamtlösung für die Pharmaindustrie.

Alles aus einer Hand

VALIDIERUNG

AVRB verwendet das Wertmanagement als integralen Teil dazu, während der Basis-Design-Studie die notwendigen Daten zu liefern.

Das Wertmanagement wird von AVRB bereits zu Beginn der Designentwicklung dazu verwendet, um eine gegenseitig akzeptierten Lösung für das Konzeptdesign zu erarbeiten, sowie die strategischen Unternehmensbestrebungen des Kunden, die Ziele und Kulturen lokaler Managementteams und Endnutzer anzupassen.

Der Wertmanagementprozess vervollständigt den traditionellen Anweisungsprozess für funktionelle Anforderungen, indem die Werte und Geschäftsziele des Kunden der funktionellen Anforderungen der Entwicklung angepasst werden. Hier kann die AVRB Lösungen bieten, die den potentiellen Gewinn maximieren.

Wertmanagement (Workshop)

Der erste Workshop dient dazu, die Unternehmensziele des Kunden zu erfassen, zu verstehen und einen Konsens bezüglich der auf das Projekt anwendbaren Werte zu erreichen. Dies erfolgt innerhalb des anfänglichen Anweisungsprozesses des Projekts. Dieser Workshop ist sehr wichtig für die Schaffung der Inhalte des Rahmenwerks wie Ziel, Risiko, Zeit und Kosten, in dem alle zukünftigen Entscheidungsfindungen und Entscheidungen getestet werden können. Die Einigungen, die innerhalb dieses Anfangsmeetings erreicht werden, definieren die Richtung, in der sich das Projekt entwickeln soll und legt die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Projekts.

Der Workshop entwickelt ein gemeinsames Verständnis für die Erreichung der Ziele

  • Verständnis der Hauptziele des Projekts
  • Verständnis der Geschäftsbetreiber für das Projekt
  • Verständnis dafür, welche Werte für das Projekt wichtig sind

Wertanalyse (detailliert)

  • Identifizierung
  • Bewertung
  • Überprüfung

In diesem Stadium erstellt das Team eine Liste von zu berücksichtigenden, wichtigen Punkten im Bereich Design, die die Grundlage der Wertgestalltungs-Praktiken bilden, um unnötige Kosten im Vorfeld auszuschliessen und Fehlentwicklungen zu beseitigen.

  • Höchstwert
  • Hohes Risiko
  • Kostentreiber
  • Kostenschwellen

Das Schlüsselstadium des Prozesses der Wertanalyse im Bewertungsprozess kann
noch in 3 Schritte aufgeteilt werden:

  1. Option Schaffung
  2. Option Bewertung
  3. Option Team Entscheidung

Wenn eine Teamentscheidung getroffen wurde, wird sie nochmals überprüft, entweder durch eine einfache Überprüfung oder eine Überprüfung durch verschiedene Bereiche.